Staff of the Embassy

English
 

H.E. Gunaajav Batjargal
Ambassador, Permanent Representative

Tel: +43-1-5352807
Fax: +43-1-5352807 (20)
Email: batjargal@embassymon.at
Email: batjargalg@mfa.gov.mn

 

 

Sereejav Jigjee

Minister Counsellor

Tel: +43-5352807

Fax: +43 5352807 (20)

Email: sereejav@mfa.gov.mn

 

Gansukh Purevjav

Counsellor

Tel: +43-15352807 (11)

Fax:+43-1-5352807 (20)

Email: gansukhp@mfa.gov.mn

 

Bayasgalan Genden
Second Secretary

Tel:+43-1-5352807 (11)
Fax:+43-1-5352807 (20)
Email: bayasgalan@embassymon.at
Email: bayasgalang@mfa.gov.mn

  Naran Batmunkh
Third Secretary

Tel: +43-1-5352807 (12)
Fax: +43-1-5352807 (20)
Email: naran@embassymon.at
Email: naran@mfa.gov.mn

 

 

 

Batchimeg Gungaa

Third Secretary/Consul

Tel: +43-1-5352807 (13)

Fax; +43-1-5352807 (20)

Email: konsulat-wien@mfa.gov.mn